Certified Automotive Solutions
781-662-4847
286 Lebanon St.
Melrose, MA 02176

http://certifiedautomelrose.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 01/03/2019
These folks worked on two of my vehicles and they are truly excellent in every way. I have had many vehicles and many repairs over the years and feel my review of their excellent skills and service is worth shouting out !
  Mike 01/03/2019
I needed a mechanic to inspect a used car that I wanted to buy in the area. I did a search and Certified Automotive Solutions came up. I read some of the reviews and they were good. So I called them and they were able to squeeze me in on the same day to inspect the car. I was happy and appreciative for what they did. Very helpful.
  Lindsay 12/20/2018
Let?s face it, no one wants to have to take their car into the shop. But when the time comes, you want someone who is honest, sincere, and gets the job done. That?s what you fine with Jaime. After getting an insanely high quote from my dealer, I found a helpful alternative with Jaime. In my experience, Jaime was an utmost professional. What I appreciated most was his communication through the process. He explained everything in simple terms, provided pictures of the issues, a detailed breakdown of estimated costs, and had patience with my questions. I?d recommend this place to anyone.
  Joe 11/29/2018
  Slav 11/06/2018
  Sabrina 11/02/2018
Jamie and his men are fantastic. I had initially come in for brakes but ended up needing a few other things instead. My alignment was a little off after I picked the car up, and it was fixed without question or additional charge. I also needed an inspection sticker and Jamie was nice enough to bring the car to get it while it was in the shop, since they don?t do it themselves there. I won?t go anywhere else for major service!
  Brandon 11/01/2018
Top notch professionals who know their job in and out. Only mechanic I?ll go from here on out.
  Martin 11/01/2018
Professional personal, excellent customer service
  Jahija 10/25/2018
They fixed my FIAT 500 same day. The issue was electrical (alternator). Thank you Jim and crew! JR
  Lenny 10/11/2018
Wonderful to deal with. Honest and dependable I highly recommend.
  Matt/Liz 09/20/2018
  Devin/Deanne 09/14/2018
  Micheal 09/13/2018
This was my first time here. I have a Porsche Cayenne and I was a little reluctant to bring it here because i wasn't sure if they worked on Porsche and am very particular where I bring my car for service. I must say that Jamie did an excellent job. My exhuast broke away and Jamie gave me an option to weld instead of replacing the parts which was much cheaper He had this done in one day. His price was fair and so far everything works great. I would definetely bring my car back here again.
  James 09/07/2018
Very Nice and efficient service. They even dropped me off at home and picked me up when my car was done. That's the best customer care I've ever seen.
  Marilyn/Dennis 08/23/2018
Excellent service and convenience are appreciated!
  Joe 07/05/2018
  Eugene 06/22/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks Eugene!
  Joe 05/11/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks Joe!
  Matt/Liz 02/24/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks, Liz!
  Dave 02/18/2017
Jaime and Manny are both top-notch mechanics. I am always pleased with the service and repairs, as well as the quick turnaround time. No hesitation in recommending them to friends.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Dave!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: